Styrelse 2020

Ordförande: Claes Trollestad, claes.trollestad@etikkollegiet.se
Ledamot: Birgitta Forsström, jb.forsstrom@gmail.com
Ledamot: Susann Arvidsson, susann@aktivutveckling.nu
Ledamot: Sven Brown, sven.brown@osterlen.tv
Ledamot: Göran Edwall, goran.edwall@comhem.se
Ledamot: Johan Mannergren, johan.mannergren@telia.com

Ledamot: Carl-Magnus Andersson, carl-magnus.andersson@chemoswed.com
Ledamot: Kent Zerath, kent.zerath@gmail.com
Suppleant: Mats Hagberg, mats.hagberg@live.se
Suppleant: Åsa Nordh, svenssonnordh@icloud.com
Suppleant: Christina Yngvesson, kisse.yngvesson@gmail.com
Revisorer: Maria Kihlberg, Torbjörn Wistrand, Göran Nydahl


Valberedning 2020

Bo Thorsson, bo.thorson@nosroht.se
Magnus Dahlström, magnus.dahlstrom@outlook.com
Kjell Pettersson, kjell@brantevik.se
Cecilia Knast, cecilia.knast@gmail.com
Birthe Parkhagen, birpar5908@gmail.com

=========================================================================================================================

Styrelse 2021

Ordförande: Claes Trollestad, claes.trollestad@etikkollegiet.se
Ledamot: Birgitta Forsström, jb.forsstrom@gmail.com
Ledamot: Susann Arvidsson, susann@aktivutveckling.nu
Ledamot: Sven Brown, sven.brown@osterlen.tv
Ledamot: Jan-Erik Månsson, jeam4146@jannik.se

Ledamot: Carl-Magnus Andersson, carl-magnus.andersson@chemoswed.com
Ledamot: Mats Hagberg, mats.hagberg@live.se
Ledamot: Åsa Nordh, svenssonnordh@icloud.com
Ledamot: Christina Yngvesson, kisse.yngvesson@gmail.com
Ledamot: Sven Ehn, sven.ehn@ehnduro.se

Revisorer: Maria Kihlberg/Gustaf Hallgren/Johan Wiberg från Österlenrevision AB samt Torbjörn Wistrand
Revisorssuppleant: Gunnar Pihlgren


Valberedning 2021

Bo Thorsson, bo.thorson@nosroht.se
Magnus Dahlström, magnus.dahlstrom@outlook.com
Monica Kähler, monica_kaehler@hotmail.com
Cecilia Knast, cecilia.knast@gmail.com
Birthe Parkhagen, birpar5908@gmail.com