Styrelse

Ordförande: Claes Trollestad, claes.trollestad@etikkollegiet.se

Ledamot: Birgitta Forsström, jb.forsstrom@gmail.com

Ledamot: Susann Arvidsson, susann@aktivutveckling.nu

Ledamot: Lars Lundblad, lundblad.lars@bredband.net

Ledamot: Sven Brown, sven.brown@osterlen.tv

Ledamot: Johan Mannergren, johan.mannergren@telia.com

Ledamot: Carl-Magnus Andersson, carl-magnus.andersson@chemoswed.com

Ledamot: Kent Zerath, kent.zerat@gmail.com

Suppleant: Mats Hagberg, mats.hagberg@live.se

Suppleant: Åsa Nordh, svenssonnordh@icloud.com

Suppleant: Bonita Reiman, bonita.reiman@hotmail.com

Revisorer: Maria Kihlberg, Leif Edvardsson och Göran Nydahl.


Valberedning:

Bo Thorsson, bo.thorson@nosroht.se

Monica Engebo, monica.engebo@telia.com

Annika Zerath, annikazerat@gmail.com

Magnus Dahlström, magnus.dahlstrom@outlook.com

Kjell Pettersson, kjell@brantevik.st